kuyabe23   2 kuyabe23, 31
Hidden Leaf, Qc, Philippines
lee_kim lee_kim, 30
Davao City, Philippines
james03   2 james03, 30
Makati City, Philippines
junnii   3 junnii, 24
Seoul, Korea
yturiyh   3 yturiyh, 30
Imus, Philippines
Vidollibee   6 Vidollibee, 39
Secret Town (MN), United States
j0hn_sn0w j0hn_sn0w, 37
Ubec, Philippines
loveshower loveshower, 28
Davao, Philippines
AyJay19 AyJay19, 21
Bacolod/Manila, Philippines
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
Samueltheone   4 Samueltheone, 35
Chico (CA), United States
Rajkumar123 New Rajkumar123, 34
Doha, Qatar
Jamezreyes   2 Jamezreyes, 23
Manila, Philippines
Mr Lover   3 Mr Lover, 45
Bang Saray Beach, Thailand
biresh   3 biresh, 27
Coventry (England), United Kingdom
Teuton1978 New Teuton1978, 38
Barcelona, Spain
marlonlabajojr New marlonlabajojr, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
andygriff andygriff, 45
Wollongong, Australia
Freediboy Freediboy, 36
Puting Kahoy, Philippines
Fastoun, 48
Last online: 7h, 54m ago
Fastoun
Fastoun, 48
Last online: 7h, 54m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Vacation January 2012. Looking for someone who is smarts and active. Looking for love.

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 19 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

¡Hola!

I am planing to go to the Philippines in January 2012 for my vacation. During my vacation I would like to meet someone in person. Maybe we can travel together. That would be so cool! :)

Here are the places I am planing to go:

Rizal Park (Manila)
Malacañang Palace (Manila)
Hundred Islands
Baler Beach (Aurora)
Tagaytay
Pagsanjan Falls
Puerto Galera
Coron
Callao Caves
Moaboal (Cebu)
Camiguin Island
Davao City

It is a long list and I know can't visit them all in three weeks.
Once in a while I like to have fun by drinking and party late at night.

I can't wait to go on vacation:) I hope to see you there:)

I work a lot Monday thru Friday and try to enjoy my weekends much as possible. I Love to see nature so much! I like travel around to see mountains, oceans, beaches, animals, agriculture and people. Traveling around our country is lots of FUN!!! I also like to watch the latest DVD releases. During the holidays, I send my time with family.

My parents are Mexican and I was born in America. I speak Spanish well and I could understand speak Chavacano.

¡Adiós!

About you

I like to meet someone who is a sweetheart. She must be smart, active and like to have some fun. If you have a pretty smile, I want to meet you in person!

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Hispanic, 5'8" (173cm), 174lbs (79kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Security Officer
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...