Fast eddie, 44
Last online: 28 Jul 2016
Fast eddie
Fast eddie, 44
Last online: 28 Jul 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

I'm just not that into Aussie women

Location

  Bali, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

- I don't have a criminal record
- I don't do drugs
- I don't smoke
- I rarely drink
- I don't abuse women (mentally or physically)
- I don't have children
- I'm financially secure
- I don't have any baggage that would create dramas for my next partner
- The downside is....... my dancing skills are very limited

I'm at a stage in my life where I'd like to meet someone special and start a family. Life is one big adventure that I never want to stop exploring. The tricky part is, I'd like a partner to share it with and start a family.

I love life, travel, food, music, intimacy, keeping fit and everything to do with water. I'm very easily pleased when it comes to a lot of things in life, e.g. food.

I'm a little unusual, but a very responsible person, who likes to be spontaneous, but also likes consistency in my life.

I believe there's not too many thing's in life worth stressing about....... perhap's that's why I'm a very relaxed person.

Although I'm a very relaxed person, I'm also very focused and ambitious.

About you

A lot Aussie women behave like guys now..... its a huge turn off for me. They swear, are covered in tatoo's, drink/smoke like there's no tomorrow, and are too materialistic.

I love the way some Asian women I've met are very polite, respectful, can cook and have a simple outlook on life, which seem's to minimise their stress level.

I really dislike argueing. I will discuss anything, with anyone (to a degree), but life is too short to spend you time argueing.

Trust and attraction are very important factor's to a successful relationship for me...... but attraction is not just physical. Communication is also important, no matter how awkward the subject maybe.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 154lbs (70kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business owner
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like