chaijean   7 chaijean, 22
Butuan City, Philippines
day dreamer day dreamer, 40
Brussels, Belgium
Jun hilario   4 Jun hilario, 36
Koronadal, Philippines
nameisrichard   3 nameisrichard, 29
San Diego (CA), United States
Prakaidaowanna New Prakaidaowanna, 39
Korat, Thailand
anne014   9 anne014, 23
Malabon City, Philippines
window7 window7, 42
Seoul, Korea
ninetytwo ninetytwo, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Abbyjaz   3 Abbyjaz, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Kristel Jeyn   4 Kristel Jeyn, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Sweet25_lyn   3 Sweet25_lyn, 25
Leyte, Philippines
camille_101   6 camille_101, 18
Dumaguete, Philippines
norlynlaurea   2 New norlynlaurea, 27
Davao City, Philippines
cherry2121   3 cherry2121, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Fairpartner Fairpartner, 37
San Juan City, Philippines
nickhere777   2 nickhere777, 33
Los Angeles (CA), United States
coffee4two   2 coffee4two, 45
Drummondville, Canada
Sadbin Sadbin, 27
Doha, Qatar
dreem dreem, 43
Manama, Bahrain
FONZY14344, 34
Last online 25 Jun 2016
FONZY14344, 34
Last online 25 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'd really describe myself as a person with a versatile skill-set, a lot of integrity and skills


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

“Well, I’m from Little Rock, Arkansas. I was born in 1983 and spent most of my childhood hunched over a piano, striving to become a concert pianist (which I now am). I love the outdoors – I’m and avid skier and mountain biker. I really love working with my hands and spent a lot of my time in the woodwork shop.”

About you

i want to meet people with good heart....It allows you to reliably see the same people several times, so you have a chance to get comfortable with them and gradually get to know them. It's not that you have one five minute chance to make a good impression and then you may never see them again.

people are people

simple people
true people
peoples power

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 194lbs (88kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

baby maker
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker