jenz   9 jenz, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
floreshca   5 floreshca, 22
Tagbilaran, Philippines
forsak3nr3ality   5 forsak3nr3ality, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Marie110   3 Marie110, 40
Japan
lairen   7 lairen, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
luisangelo   13 luisangelo, 40
Miami,Florida/Stamesa Manila, Philippines
gracia321   11 gracia321, 20
Katipunan, Philippines
Girly544 Girly544, 26
Davao City, Philippines
xSDCGx   2 xSDCGx, 32
Los Angeles (CA), United States
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
Amber23   14 Amber23, 24
Moalboal, Philippines
bagheeto bagheeto, 31
Manila, Philippines
galaxy20   2 galaxy20, 36
Amsterdam, Philippines
BrainMax1991   2 BrainMax1991, 25
Stuttgart, Germany
siege   3 siege, 41
Perth, Australia
meow17   8 meow17, 24
Davao ,Manila, Philippines
Chuck79   5 Chuck79, 31
Bsb, Brunei Darussalam
benjamintan   2 benjamintan, 45
Makati, Philippines
Gerlia   26 Gerlia, 28
Cebu, Philippines
FDaisy, 53
Last online 3d ago
FDaisy
FDaisy, 53
Last online 3d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im the answer to your lonely heart

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 38 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

looking for that man who's kind, understanding,loving and someone i could take care with,,someone who will accept me for who i am..and will love me..if there's something you need to ask just send me a message..I'm easy to be with, just be direct of what you want in life and what you need, there's no time to get hassled time is gold, we should cherish every moment we have,by starting today!! :) so if you want to have someone to be with for the rest of your life and be taken cared of, let's try to work it out.. ask me, send me a message I will try to answer all your question about me..

About you

good loving man, down to earth, who will love the good and bad side of me...someone who's understanding and caring..

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Sales Executive Supervisor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...