Eve16, 39
Last online: 9 Sep 2018
Eve16
Eve16, 39
Last online: 9 Sep 2018
Pin
Hide
 ...

Travel and you will see the world and its people.

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am looking for a relationship. Therefore, I am looking for someone that is able to have proper communication and HAVE CHANCE TO MEET IN PERSON.

I travel for holiday few times in a year, to other countries as well as to other places in Indonesia.I have been visiting Europe few times and I enjoyed it (although it takes my saving lol). I hope traveling is a way for a meeting with and getting to know someone. :)

About me, I have 5 - 7 years younger look than my real age, and I have young heart and spirit :) so I am lucky. Some of my passions are traveling, fashion, arts, music, movies, language learning and reading.

I am interested with non-Asian men. I had relationships with European men before. A "why" question is often asked to me, I will tell you later when we chat, of course if you are curious. :)

In a relationship, I think it's important to note that communication with texts might lead to misinterpretation. So, patience and maturity are quite needed here. Discussion for arguments are important to have. We might have arguments but if we have same goals and commitment, for sure we can overcome the problems we have. For me, proper communication is very important, like having voice and video call at night or in the weekend, that keeps the romance and spark there. :)

About you

Please don't call me baby, honey in your first message! I am not even your baby (yet)! :D

If you are looking for the same, mannered, not rude, not judgy, communicative and can understand each other, you are definitely what I am looking for. If you are able to meet in person in nearest time, that's much better. :)

Please only someone who knows what he wants (wants me lol) and able to communicate well without any drama.

In short, proper communication and mutual understanding are very very important.

Thanks and good luck for those who read this long profile. :)

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:

4'11" (150cm) and 101lbs (46kg).

Occupation:
Work in a Multinational company
Education:
Bachelors Degree

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks