i will find you   27 i will find you, 32
Dresden, Germany
BHEA01   3 BHEA01, 25
Manila, Philippines
Mikevicena11 Mikevicena11, 45
Manila, Philippines
khan3153   3 khan3153, 38
Watthana, Thailand
maaw84   3 maaw84, 32
Doha, Qatar
Redbutterfly14 New Redbutterfly14, 27
Somewhere, Philippines
ILikeAsainGuys   3 ILikeAsainGuys, 30
Stockton (CA), United States
nice day   5 nice day, 40
้Hy, Thailand
Anbistil   6 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
JustE25   9 JustE25, 35
South San Francisco (CA), United States
Jiejie26   3 Jiejie26, 26
Mercedes, Philippines
Divine1997   14 Divine1997, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Frankye Frankye, 34
Milan, Italy
shuncebu New shuncebu, 22
Mandaue City, Philippines
cjoan44   3 cjoan44, 29
Philippines
goncerjoce   5 goncerjoce, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
mariejane   4 mariejane, 41
Mindanao, Philippines
Janankhan New Janankhan, 35
Stepps (Scotland), United Kingdom
pogiko_04 pogiko_04, 35
Jubail,K.S.A, Saudi Arabia
Etunam, 64
Last online 3d, 3h ago
Etunam
Etunam, 64
Last online 3d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Singleman

Location

  Eskilstuna, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I´m a singelman age 63 non smoker nice and gentle. I have a son age 30 living in my hometown. . I do think it´s strange that some ladys use the way to block people they only have to spoke to one time. I really hope that U live in Sweden and close to Eskilstuna. But this site really sucks!!!!! It´s very unpolite not to answer serious mess...shame to all not serious woman here.
I REALLY HATE THOSE F-K WOMEN WHO BLOCK ME.......for what reason? And I really don´t like those Asian woman who only want my money. Bevare of this "mslovely
46, Stockholm Sveden" she borrow money but never pay back.
SORRY GIRLS...U Must live in Sweden

About you

En singelkvinna i Sverige och nära mig. A singelwoman who live in Sweden
Du måste bo i Sverige

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...