Ermilyn Mengullo, 32
Last online: 5d, 22h ago
Ermilyn Mengullo
Ermilyn Mengullo, 32
Last online: 5d, 22h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Where are you?

Location

  Palapag, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Hi. I'm Ermilyn " ermie " from Palapag Northern Samar. I'm the eldest among 5 siblings. I'm a lover, I'm a very caring person, sensitive, responsible, hardworking, didecated, loyal, very faithfull and very industrious woman. I'm a single and no kids. Hoping that someday I can build my own sweet, with contented, satisfy and Happy with my husband and little cute baby of mine 😊😍😉😘😘

I have nothing except life and my happy, understanding, caring, a loving parents and sisters ( My Family ) thats all.

" Be contented of what you have because others does not have ... "

About you

I want a man who can protect, stay with me and care for me. A man who are proud that me is enough with him and contented to what I can offer with him. A man always stay with me the rest of his life. A man that I can hug and hold his hand until we become too old already. A man who can protect and fight for our relationship. A man who never give up for our relationship. A man who accept me as who I am. A man who knows how to be contented, faithfull, loyal, responsible, a lover and satisfy to what he had in his life. A man who knows how to value his family ( his future family of course) . . .

" Be a simple man and happy as who you are ... "

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 88lbs (40kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like