cheche bernal cheche bernal, 24
Ormoc, Philippines
Nunesalison   2 Nunesalison, 26
Minokamo, Japan
asifhassan39   12 asifhassan39, 39
Caloocan City, Philippines
Balayan2016   2 Balayan2016, 30
Batangas, Philippines
Brwa   10 Brwa, 40
Oslo, Norway
Dhalzy   24 Dhalzy, 35
City Of Smiles😊😊😊Philippines, Philippines
Joy Cee New Joy Cee, 24
Echague, Philippines
Dan7380   4 Dan7380, 36
Linz, Austria
Gerlie Lorca   9 Gerlie Lorca, 42
Mandaue, Philippines
janetcodera   5 janetcodera, 35
Ozamiz City, Philippines
lailani garsain lailani garsain, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
shannea   8 shannea, 30
Cebu, Philippines
bamse2013 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
Chrissly   2 Chrissly, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Babyjam   2 Babyjam, 20
Gensan, Philippines
SheilaMarie19   3 SheilaMarie19, 37
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
skyrie skyrie, 27
Manila, Philippines
default1   2 default1, 24
Makati, Philippines
Prettyhotmom   38 Prettyhotmom, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Erin yu, 30
Last online 11 Jul 2016
Erin yu
Erin yu, 30
Last online 11 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest



  Beijing, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Experience happy life.Value life!
Nowadays, I find more meanings of life which deserves thinking.
Well, I'm an enthusiastic,kind and sweet girl.
In my opinion, friends are important for everybody, and we should live young and happy.
I'm just a real and pure-hearted girl.
Sometimes we always meet various difficulty in our life,
but we must face it bravely and then solve it.
Till now I most hope my parents well and I can provide them good life.
Of course I also wish we can have some fun.
Time has gone,what she left, we should think it carefully.
How to make myself happy and live better,it's a good question.

So friends,I wanna to learn what interestings in your country?

In fact,my oral English is not so nice,so here,guys, do u wanna help me to improve it.
And I will pretty appreciate u so much,lol

After experiencing so much,I learn more about life,especially active stuffs.And now I have a new wish,that's I could meet my mr right and then marry him.So pray for me!!!

Anyway,nice days,guys

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker