Stevenbalan Stevenbalan, 43
Singapore
xtian211 xtian211, 28
Abha, Saudi Arabia
tabsko   8 tabsko, 26
Gensan, Philippines
Snoop26   2 Snoop26, 20
Calamba, Philippines
sagarpoudel   4 sagarpoudel, 29
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
mike4real   3 mike4real, 25
Cebu, Philippines
rockenroll   4 rockenroll, 32
Manila, Saudi Arabia
Mr_Opportunity   7 Mr_Opportunity, 24
Cleveland (OH), United States
jvcute133   2 jvcute133, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
MetroMan7 MetroMan7, 44
Chicago (IL), United States
avantgardejovan avantgardejovan, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
Sominsung New Sominsung, 41
Gyeonggi, Korea
Carlosgad   4 Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
izu87   3 izu87, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Pitbull1 Pitbull1, 44
Las Vegas (NV), United States
goonz   4 goonz, 31
Davao City, Philippines
nartleb nartleb, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Prettyjas   22 Prettyjas, 20
San Fernando, Philippines
zen jp   4 zen jp, 40
Manila, Philippines
Endeavour, 69
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
Endeavour
Endeavour, 69
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Why are you hiding?


  Endeavour rarely replies

Location

  Rønne, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 65 years old for friendship.

About me

I am a well-educated, non-materialistic, kind and respectful person, currently living alone on the beautiful island of Bornholm in the eastern part of Denmark. Until 1998 I was living in Copenhagen working as a lecturer at the University of Copenhagen and Copenhagen Business School - After having spent a few years alone I now feel ready to start a new relationship, a relationship based upon love, true friendship, honesty, sincerity and mutual respect. - I am a big music lover (mostly classical music), I also love nature, outdoor life, some sports, physical exercise, travelling, languages, reading books, watching movies, visiting museums, art collections, strawberry ice cream.......and many other things. - My private e-mail address: jensborello@hotmail.com

About you

I am dreaming of finding a nice lady, with whom I might establish a true and sincere friendship. In case the friendship leads to something more serious and we get really fond of each other, I might perhaps be willing to move to another part of the world to share my life with that person. - The lady I am looking for, is intelligent, broad-minded, faithful, honest, sincere and has a good sense of humour. - More important than her physical attributes are her inner values, the beauty of her mind and her soul, so to speak (Still I promise not to protest too loudly, in case you turn out to look like the Queen of Bollywood ....smiling) - Please, don´t hesitate to write for more information. - My private e-mail address: jensborello@hotmail.com

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 148lbs (67kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired university lecturer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...