Elvie Rose • 26
Active now!
  Private Accountant/Part-time tutor
Elvie Rose
Elvie Rose • 26
  Private Accountant/Part-time tutor
Active now!

A simple one looking for a random and carefree soul...

Location

  General Santos, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am 25 yrs old. An introvert and loves to stay at home with the company of my books and laptop. I've never been in a relationship before, but it doesnt mean that Im that naive. I do believe in true love waits and that God is preparing someone for me. I dont easily trust people, but when I do I am very sweet and caring,. If you're looking for a beautiful one, please do skip my profile because Im definitely not. Im just an average looking. Im absolutely a pet lover and a family oriented. I do live with my parents and have 1 sibling who is younger than me. I am musically inclined, and is part of a church band. I want someone who is genuine and respectful. I have a fierce attitude when I feel like I needed to be one but Im friendly and nice to those who are nice. Im just trying my luck here and who knows what will happen.

About you

I want a responsible, genuine and respectful guy. It doesnt matter if his good looking or not. I just want someone whom I can put my trust into and a quick-witted one. I want someone who has a good humor because I love laughing all the time. I want someone that will last, someone who can understand my moods and someone who's definitely a sweet one.. Im a hopeless romantic so im into surprises and sweet stuffs.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cool
5'1" (156cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
Private Accountant/Part-time tutor
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant


You may also like...