keisha kiez   5 keisha kiez, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
prettiegin   6 prettiegin, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Dobby Dobby, 31
Batangas, Philippines
marissa vargas   4 marissa vargas, 44
Las Pinas City, Philippines
Joy cauzarin   4 Joy cauzarin, 37
Bacolod, Philippines
davestark davestark, 26
Makati, Philippines
Funki1 Funki1, 34
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
jeffrey2000   6 jeffrey2000, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Chirushi   2 New Chirushi, 31
Makati, Philippines
caryn23   2 caryn23, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Dimples7984   5 Dimples7984, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Rheed   8 Rheed, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Keisuke527 Keisuke527, 39
Shibuya-Ku, Japan
Jonathan-29 New Jonathan-29, 34
Victorville (CA), United States
bubble_09   6 New bubble_09, 27
Cebu, Philippines
cutiebethy cutiebethy, 25
Gensan, Philippines
mattbabz   2 mattbabz, 21
Cebu, Philippines
piyamon79   5 piyamon79, 36
Lopburi, Thailand
aliza_2013 aliza_2013, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Elsewhere, 33
Last online 11 Mar 2016
Elsewhere, 33
Last online 11 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm looking for real girl for long term relationship..


  Vancouver, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Basically I am simple and loving man. I value my family and my friends.

I am a team leader as a worker. I always seek for improvements and seek more knowledge in my profession.

When it comes to relationship, I am a good listener. I am patient, understanding and kind.
I always consider the feelings of the person I love.

About life in general, I only do my best to all the things I do.
We will only live once and what we will leave behind are the memories to those people we loved, so I want to make good memories.

you gonna know me better once you drop a message..

About you

All girls are most welcome

Preferred someone work here in Riyadh .. have free time to meet time to time

Hmmmmm.. thats it ;)

Personal info

Arab (Middle Eastern), 5'3" (160cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker