sandra_20 sandra_20, 37
Antipolo, Philippines
Merachel New Merachel, 24
Dipolog, Philippines
May Karen   2 May Karen, 32
Ozamis, Philippines
Sebriena   2 Sebriena, 29
Davao, Philippines
Jonai   2 Jonai, 24
Mnila, Philippines
kitkat_099   5 kitkat_099, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Supattree   4 Supattree, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Melissa cabansan   10 Melissa cabansan, 18
Mabalacat City, Philippines
zyrel   7 zyrel, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
chel15   7 chel15, 26
General Santos, Philippines
Jille   7 Jille, 25
Port Area, Philippines
May Sanz Seng May Sanz Seng, 31
Makati, Philippines
cuteyolz   19 cuteyolz, 35
Manila, Philippines
Ranger Ranger, 31
General Trias, Philippines
randyfernandez   5 randyfernandez, 29
Davao, Philippines
coolmint coolmint, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sri Jamieson1 sri Jamieson1, 28
Medan, Indonesia
fayie29   3 fayie29, 19
Pagadian City, Philippines
Akoaycute   4 Akoaycute, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Eleonorbadiana225, 64
Last online 5 Aug 2016
Eleonorbadiana225
Eleonorbadiana225, 64
Last online 5 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

meet a foreigner

Location

  Patin Ay Prosperidad, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 53 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Gender : Female
Age : 59
Country : Philippines
State/Region : Caraga
City : Prosperidad
Ethnicity ; Brown
Appearance: Average
Height : 157 cm {5'2]
Weight : 65 kg {143 lbs}
eye color : Back
Hair color : Black
Education : College graduated in Commerce
Occupation : Government Employee
Religion : Others
Zodiac ; Tell u later
Born in the
year : Tell u later
Marital Status: widow
Have children: Yes {live with}
Wants children: Undecided
Willing to
Relocate : Yes
Smoking : Non smoker
Drinking : Non drinker

i am Nora,59 years old, live in Philippines,
widow,6 kids,4 are grown up,2 are single
gov't employee,linens incharge in gov't.have
still strength ,hardworking,looking future
partner forever in my life,i know how to mass
age,dressmaking,cooking,housekeeping,and i
am good lover,honest, trust worthy,understa
nding,being honest to my partner in my life,
not hiding anything ,when problems arrive,
ready to find a solution that each one of us
satisfy.sometimes going to beach,eating in
restaurant.i am also friendly human,want to
travel anywhere,and i am grow up in Agusan
del sur. but i was born in Davao del sur

About you

i want to meet a foreigner;honest,good attitude,kind,good lover,romantic
understanding,caring,no matter what you are and who u are,and i am not after
the material wealth but i am after the wealth from the bottom of our heart,both
of us

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Gov't employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...