ElVato31, 32
Last online: 23m ago
ElVato31
ElVato31, 32
Last online: 23m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Will you be my "Happily Ever After?"

Location

  Ontario (CA), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm back but with a new profile. *No fanfare please!*

Anyway, let's get the basics down. 1. I am an in-house graphic designer for a lighting company for over four years now. 2. I do like beaches but I don't really go unless I have some nice free time. 3. I love video games, horror and action (sometimes romantic) films, and I do love reading a good-old fashioned novels online.4. I love heavy metal, hard rock, and of course classical music. 5. I do work out my body but I'm still a work in progress.

People would think I'm not boring but sometimes I am. Am I a jokester? Not really. Sometimes you got to be serious in life and especially with people because you don't want to be fake and we live in a world where it's like everyone wears masks all the time and you want to be the one without it. However, I can joke around when it's the right time.

About you

I want to meet people who I can trust, especially when it comes to love. Without trust there can be no relationship or friendship. I want to meet people who are just themselves and not interested in playing mind games (I've done that many times in the past and I've outgrown it) with each other. Just be yourself and if you treat me well you will have an eternal friend or lover. If you don't, then don't bother. I am also looking for someone who can really make me smile even when I have a bad day. I am looking for my twin flame, not soulmate because anybody can be a soulmate but when you meet that person who is like you and you can almost read your mind and in reverse, then it would be magical. Always feel free to message me and again just be you.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Geek
African American, 5'6" (168cm), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Graphic Designer/ I.T.
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like