Lynskiedateinasia   3 Lynskiedateinasia, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
tomtom80 New tomtom80, 36
Midland, Australia
Irene108   4 Irene108, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
jyggenice   2 jyggenice, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
Orchiz   2 Orchiz, 27
Tai Po, Hong Kong
kate_bella   38 kate_bella, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
AmberAnne   4 New AmberAnne, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Mename   3 Mename, 25
Malacca City, Malaysia
chrissa31   2 chrissa31, 44
Davao City, Philippines
intro16 intro16, 29
Cebu, Philippines
marnelli 123 New marnelli 123, 34
Manila, Philippines
magicoy1994   4 magicoy1994, 21
Siquijor, Philippines
Drill20 Drill20, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
zoren reyes   3 zoren reyes, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Izaz Izaz, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
blyn1993   6 blyn1993, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
broroger   7 broroger, 45
Negros, Philippines
faithfull_love faithfull_love, 34
Jeddah, Philippines
bill1974 bill1974, 42
Larnaka, Cyprus
Eiger53, 63
Last online 13h, 51m ago
Eiger53
Eiger53, 63
Last online 13h, 51m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Diving trough the life

Location

  Bern, Switzerland

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

when its too cold for me in switzerland, then i like to move on.
im a scubadiver and i come every year to the philippines for diving.
im from the swiss mountains. but i like to travel.
sometime lonely, because nobody to talk with, except to my coffemachine or refrigerator... but there is no answer...
i like to listen to classic music, reading books, going to cinema, talks and many other things...

About you

Please only for women from philippines, because im staying only in the philippines!
if you like some experiences or adventures, you are welcome to continue to read...
im looking for a nice educated warmhearted woman, who like to join me untill end of march in mindoro oriental f you like talks, cooking, doing some little homework like washing clothes, then im very interested.
i stay in a nice place, i come here since many years...
please contact me if you like to know more about it. i will give you any kind of answer.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 150lbs (68kg), green eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Technician / Retired now
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...