Mia_29 Mia_29, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Kristopher66 Kristopher66, 36
Boston (MA), United States
rhandz71 rhandz71, 44
Kidapawan City, Philippines
bastidy bastidy, 27
Panabo, Philippines
nilinjan nilinjan, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
arlynia arlynia, 27
Gingoog, Philippines
Dongyen Dongyen, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
Icecandyber Icecandyber, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Osamu0036 Osamu0036, 38
Tokyo, Japan
luerwei luerwei, 21
Nanning, China
Nekochan Nekochan, 24
Narnia, Brazil
Phattha Phattha, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Prats Prats, 38
Boston, Philippines
Kristoffsmom Kristoffsmom, 33
Mamburao, Philippines
143margie 143margie, 23
Cebu, Philippines
drean drean, 24
Laguna, Philippines
Kiro5505 Kiro5505, 28
Willits (CA), United States
jocelynhetio jocelynhetio, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
thunder_M thunder_M, 41
Tagum, Philippines
Edance, 45
Last online: 31 Jul 2015
Edance
Edance, 45
Last online: 31 Jul 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Undeniably Lookin for Love

Location

  Gingoog City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 58 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

My friends described me as sweet, caring, funny, true, intelligent, open-minded, flexible, and easy-going lady who simply wants to love and be loved. Just like any human, I am not perfect but u can trust me, I am loyal, one-man-woman, committed, submissive in a right way, faithful and an optimistic one. . I love to go to the beach, appreciate nature, read books, learning how to cook healthy foods.


I can write more but why not ask me or get to know me better :)

About you

I hope to meet the one who sincerely looks for love and true to himself & one who is emotionally mature. I hope to meet a God-fearing man, who will eventually be my best friend for life as we will journey this life together.

If u had been deceived by filipinas b4 pls. don't assume or presume that all are the same coz' I am NOT one of them. Each one is unique so we have no right to judge one another. Thanks for dropping by and God bless for our search.

Personal info

Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks