ERIKsHERE, 45
Last online: 3h, 34m ago
ERIKsHERE
ERIKsHERE, 45
Last online: 3h, 34m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for YOU for a serious relationship.
Read the profile first 🙄

Location

  Amsterdam, Netherlands  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 29 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I am travelling in Asia on a regular basis for vacation.
Don't get me wrong, I am not looking for a tourguide, or a vacationlove.



I am asianborn. Born in Indonesia.
I am living in the beautiful country of the Netherlands, living here since I was a little kid and I have Dutch nationality.


I finished an university education here in the Netherlands and working in the medical sector.

Respect, honest, sincere, caring, responsible, easygoing, dedicated and focused are a few keywords.
I am a little shy though.
You as my gf and partner will always be my number one priority and expect the same from you.


I can speak fluently Dutch, English and German.
And can speak and understand a little bit of basic Thai, because had a 20 😂 hour course in Thailand and some selfstudy hours back in the days.

I am here looking for a longterm relationship, if you are too, then you are definitly the one I am looking for.

When you read my profile and you are not responding instantly, you might loose your chance forever 😜 to get to know this sincere person and good man.

All stated here is real of course and nothing is fake.
I am not into games when it comes to relationships.

I have standards when it comes to a relationship.
I am a loveable person, so I am easy to get attached to, and I know I can make you happy.
I want a relationship based on equality.
Please don’t waist my time to someone who is not serious, who is shortsighted or judgmental.

About you

A girl who is happy, enjoying life and willing to share this with me. You are sweet, sensitive, supportive, respectful and above all, honest, and not bossy.
You are not a smoker and drink modestly.


Are you that girl? Don't hesitate, send me a message and be right in my life....

I have no respect whatsoever for people who are shortsighted, know-it-alls, have a bad attitude, etc..

If you are a bargirl or work in that entertainment business, I am not looking for you. Don't bother message me.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Huh?
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 152lbs (69kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Medical in a clinic
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like