mewithoutyou   6 mewithoutyou, 32
Malolos, Philippines
simple_guy   4 simple_guy, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Cavs92   4 Cavs92, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
redmite11 redmite11, 35
Manchester, United Kingdom
theclan theclan, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Kim86 Kim86, 30
Ronneby, Sweden
jake mariga   6 jake mariga, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Vhino   4 Vhino, 33
Manila, Philippines
stwarth   13 stwarth, 28
Pasay, Philippines
AlainMitchum AlainMitchum, 37
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Tjgsm   2 Tjgsm, 35
Melbourne, Australia
croe   6 croe, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Kotik80 Kotik80, 36
Kalmar, Sweden
Clamming Clamming, 38
Kirkwall, United Kingdom
blueboy99 blueboy99, 35
Seoul, Korea
JamesGarcia   5 JamesGarcia, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
joeven joeven, 38
Doha, Qatar
jhs070 jhs070, 44
Taegu City, Korea
przemekPL   7 przemekPL, 29
Nottingham (England), United Kingdom
DueFuss, 52
Last online: 10h, 59m ago
DueFuss
DueFuss, 52
Last online: 10h, 59m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Anarchist Farmer seeks Country Girl to raise a family with.

Location

  Near Stockton (MO), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, my name is David-Ray. A gentle soul, with high ideals. Modern pioneer, exploring ways to find freedom in this modern age. Developing ways to decentralize technology, governance, work, manufacture and education. All in an effort to place the reins of control in the hands of the people.

About you

Faithful. At home in the wilderness and a farm. Of childbearing age, Family orientated, Prefers homeschooling (but not in a bubble), DIYer, Willing to help your husband with his work, willing to let your husband help you with your work. Must be able to get to the Ozark plateau on your own, preferably close to me.

['Close to me' would be at least within about a six hour's drive of 37.76°N, 93.83°W]

No Long Distance Relationship requests please.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 201lbs (91kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Farmer/Other
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...