Duang • 37
Last active: 5h, 19m ago
  Agriculture extension
Duang
Duang • 37
  Agriculture extension
Last active: 5h, 19m ago

Looking for sweet gentlemen to be my holiday boyfriend.

Location

  Mae Hong Son, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 40 to 65 years old for dating, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi
** next holiday will be in a short vacation 9-12,18-20 May ,13-21 July , 28 Dec- 9 Jan **

I'm sorry for the headline " looking for a holiday boyfriend " it might looked little bad but I have to be honest to myself and you. so I need to explain about that .

After last time vacation in Phuket for 12 days
4 to 15 April 2019 ( that's the most long vacation I ever got )
I expected too much that I could date or meet someone (as I fancy of white guy) . Take time together make it a great vacation.

I tried to find that gentleman on DIA 2 months before but not found any ( also tried on tinder and badoo but it didn't work lol very silly)

When I was in Phuket I feel like sick/homesick/ heartbroken because I spent vacation time there alone, very lonely.

So I wish you be my holiday boyfriend on next holiday on New Year celebration anyway I have a short vacation in 9-12,18-20 May and13-21 July

hopefull I can find a sweet gentleman to be my holiday boyfriend , I don't like to go to Phuket again it was sick me ..I think about KohChang to Celebrate New Year and Pai for short time .

If it work/ going good hope you will be my life boyfriend not just a holiday boyfriend.

Because of single no boyfriend no kids , so I always travel on my own to everywhere : Bangkok, ChaingMai , Pai , Pattaya, HauHin, Krabi, Phuket . I most like beaches and stay in hostel.

I am sweet chubby , educated and do good job : Government worker so please be polite .

If you interest to know me, please message me

Ps. Actually I want a boyfriend not just a holiday boyfriend but it never easy for me even just a holiday boyfriend that is too hard also.

About you

Sweet, gentle, respectful to others

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Nerd
5'1" (156cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Agriculture extension
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist