Asker28   2 Asker28, 27
Nesoddtangen, Norway
Nym0105   11 Nym0105, 37
Davao, Philippines
Beebam   11 New Beebam, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
Surreality   3 Surreality, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
love10hy   2 love10hy, 39
Jeju, Korea
wonderful_filipina   4 wonderful_filipina, 33
Makati, Philippines
Gale Walker   7 Gale Walker, 41
Davao City, Philippines
Eleonora abilitado   7 Eleonora abilitado, 39
Lei Chi Kok, Hong Kong
wiwijj   2 wiwijj, 27
Later, Thailand
nivekeii   4 nivekeii, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
Lol90ita   4 Lol90ita, 26
Genova, Italy
micah30   3 micah30, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
yukiiii yukiiii, 27
Ara, Japan
girlychie24   14 girlychie24, 24
Makati, Philippines
jovey123   10 jovey123, 28
Valencia, Philippines
Bebe_22 New Bebe_22, 37
Chonburi, Thailand
sweetgal35   2 sweetgal35, 35
Makati, Philippines
Ovel Ovel, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
sailorcook sailorcook, 28
Manila, Philippines
DrPhil, 57
Last online 5 Apr 2016
DrPhil, 57
Last online 5 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking to make friends and maybe more for the right one

  DrPhil replies selectively


  Brisbane, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I'm easy going and friendly, like travelling and enjoying life, peace and harmony.

I enjoy getting together with friends, music and playing pool. My hobbies include riding motor bikes in my spare time and into adventure, travel and free spirited fun. Life is good!

It's important to have goals but it's more important to enjoy life too the because you only live once.

I am hoping to meet someone with a good soul and good values. I have stayed single because it is hard to find a girl who has honest goodwill. In the meantime I am happy to meet even if we only become good friends.

About you

Nice person with peaceful nature and easy going. Someone open minded with the spirit of fun & adventure. I love to have fun and laughter as it is healthy for the soul and well being. I am a person with goodwill and hoping to meet some one who is the same.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

transport industry
High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker