gracebucani gracebucani, 40
Bacolod City, Philippines
Zarzoor   2 Zarzoor, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
cris_cute   6 cris_cute, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
sheppdoguk   3 sheppdoguk, 36
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
numpung numpung, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
reggz reggz, 44
Novalishes Quezon City, Philippines
Pretty Mau   10 Pretty Mau, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
Ielshy   2 Ielshy, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
eashclarity   3 eashclarity, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Vitaly10   2 Vitaly10, 31
London, United Kingdom
edu07 edu07, 34
Seoul, Korea
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
Manpreet   3 Manpreet, 32
Manila, Philippines
Raibert   2 Raibert, 21
Volta Redonda, Brazil
SweetAlice   7 SweetAlice, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Eate   3 Eate, 35
Davao, Philippines
Sameer_Lodhi12   5 Sameer_Lodhi12, 27
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Cathey023   9 Cathey023, 25
Baguio City, Philippines
chuckalivio   6 New chuckalivio, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
DrGreen, 53
Last online 2d, 1h ago
DrGreen
DrGreen, 53
Last online 2d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A Gentleman looking for his Beautiful Asian Princess, for My Life Partner

Location

  Brisbane, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I would like to think that i have a great deal of respect, morals, loyalty and a good attitude to life. I am a very affectionate person who is very social and i'm quite entertaining, so i've been told. I'm also a very passionate person about my friends, and things i believe in. I love interresting people and don't suffer fools well. I live my life to the fullest and think i'm only 25, i have travelled a lot and have friends all over the world from doing so, including lots of quite famous and well known people that i have been fortunate to meet and befriend. I judge my wealth by the number of friends that i have. I LOVE cuddles and kisses, and i also love life and meeting new people.

About you

A woman thats a little bit independant, has a Beautiful careing loving heart, funny, loves affection, gorgeous. Also a woman who is young at heart and enjoys Romantic Moments and Good Conversation..

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 220lbs (100kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Hospitality Industry
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...