yeshang   8 yeshang, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Bela25   10 Bela25, 38
Doha, Qatar
Cutieme08   5 Cutieme08, 28
Makati, Philippines
mickey8106   11 New mickey8106, 27
Iligan, Philippines
Cyrilprads   6 Cyrilprads, 33
Manila, Philippines
onlyone onlyone, 40
'S-Hertogenbosch, Thailand
deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
ailyn gordora   2 ailyn gordora, 23
Parañaque, Philippines
Oddset   2 Oddset, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
coolman coolman, 33
Athens, Greece
santos51046   22 santos51046, 41
Laguna, Saudi Arabia
joylen88   8 joylen88, 43
Pasigcity, Philippines
jc3283 jc3283, 33
Quezon, Philippines
Mary Jane Taladtad   8 Mary Jane Taladtad, 34
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
dreamchelsy   5 dreamchelsy, 23
Cebu, Philippines
gellie24   12 gellie24, 23
Iligan, Philippines
Ferrie1986   2 New Ferrie1986, 30
Willebroek, Belgium
ZIAM39   2 ZIAM39, 39
Falun, Sweden
Cacai_89 New Cacai_89, 27
El Salvador City, Philippines
Dr Kumar, 35
Last online 30 Oct 2015
Dr Kumar
Dr Kumar, 35
Last online 30 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 34 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I m non-smoker,non-drinker man. I am Hindu religion. I love cooking very much. So I love to cook.I love baoting, music , travelling. I do best for make happy to my all related persons and keep warm feelings which make happy to eachother. I dont want girl's money, I dont want girl's family's money.I am man and I have ability for earn enough money for afford everything for require life and make happy life too. I want just good heart girl for serious relationship.

About you

I am non-smoker,non-drinker man.I finish my PHD from Engineering College.Then I have finished my Postdoctoral Research in Beijing University. I belive that take care for everybody's feelings and do best for make happy to all related persons, its very important in my life. I want girl for marriage, not play and not game.I want good heart girl. Not her moeny, not her family's moeny.

Personal info

Asian, 132lbs (60kg), average body type and black hair.


Relationship status:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker