Dposu, 69
Last online: 23h, 36m ago
Dposu
Dposu, 69
Last online: 23h, 36m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

To Love and Cherish

Location

  Toronto, Canada  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

dposu9 describes himself as Humourous, Easygoing and Sensual His outlook on life is Spiritual, Practical and Independent and his goals are Serenity, Knowledge and Fun He likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Entreprenuers and he enjoys eating Asian, Sea food and Italian food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening, New-age and Soul music. His main hobbies include Writing, Photography and Music and his favourite sports are Bicycling, Dancing and Swimming

About you

I am looking for Serious Relationship and I want to learn as much as possible about you.

I am European born and raised, self-employed businessman in kitchen design/manufacturing, and other ventures, hard working, enjoy new age or tranquil music, reading, cooking, traveling, like day trips to country. I have been a life long student of martial arts and other spiritual disciplines and yoga, and still very youthful. I occasionally enjoy a long bike ride through wildlife parks we have here, and it would be nice to have a companion on my outings.

I was a single parent since 2001, I raised 5 kids, so i know about hardships and sacrifice.they are grown up now, and i live alone last couple years.

I speak several languages, like to learn Tagalog, need a patient teacher. Please read carefully and I will be very specific as to what I am looking for in a lady. I do respect women of all shapes, sizes and character, and I am sure that there is a right person for all of them. However, without offending anyone, through my life experience I did learn what specifically inspires, motivates and excites me in a woman and what I find attractive. I am sure neither you or I want to waste our time on starting a relationship as mismatched partners, and also to avoid any unnecessary long explanations and justifications, chat and disappointments. Apart from personality characteristics there also has to be an emotional aspect in every successful relationship, in order to keep that spark over a long term relationship, because without it, the relationship will eventually fall apart. I want to meet a compassionate, affectionate, cuddly lady that also knows how to be loyal. I also find that a slim to average build and a well proportionate lady is a plus.
I only need one.
I would like to bring her to Canada for six months to see if we are compatible. I will pay her airfare and her stay will be free in my home. Single parent welcome. I do love great filipino cooking. Genuine interest for serious relationship with the right person only.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 209lbs (95kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like