Dpositiveman, 40
Last online: 7h, 30m ago
Dpositiveman
Dpositiveman, 40
Last online: 7h, 30m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Seeking the type of friends I can call Best Friend Always (BFA)

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 51 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a good man with a good heart, I believe in family and love, I am Black American, from California, and have traveled to more then 26 countries so my world view is different then most. I do not judge others and understand everyone choose their own path in life. I hate violence, liers and don't like to argue. I am independent and secure with myself. I know who I am and what I want in life. I cook, clean, shop and live alone. I have a masters degree in social work and psychology so I am both Psychologist and social worker. I work here in Maribago Lapu Lapu Cebu and intend to live here always. I enjoy making friends, I have a outgoing personality and communicate well with others. I work everyday. I like to read, play video games, sing videoke, cook, eat and interact with good people. I was in a car accident when working in japan but I am fine and in good health. I live alone and do everything on my own. I have no kids but love them and can give children if i want. I get along well with everyone so all friends are welcome. I am not here to play games or make drama. I want a serious friendship to hold in my heart always. (Relationship is for one cause jumping from person to person is the product of a confused, insecure, unaware and game seeking individual).

About you

Honest, loyal, kind, good heart, mature and real girl. Please don't try to play games with me, i am not the guy that only look for a pretty face or body. I look at the heart and mind. If you are not serious about real friendship/relationship that will last then I am not the guy for you to know. I want people in my life that I can trust. Since I live in lapu lapu,it would be nice to meet person near or willing to travel to same area. Time spent together is much more valuable then online fantasy.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
African American, 5'11" (180cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Psychologist
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like