dymm143   4 dymm143, 21
Dipolog City, Philippines
hirorugby hirorugby, 40
Tachikawa, Japan
James m James m, 33
Davao City (Abu Dhabi), Philippines
choy35   10 choy35, 36
Maasin, Philippines
geraldine91   5 geraldine91, 25
Gensan, Philippines
KDM15021980 New KDM15021980, 29
Singapore
Jeff3035   2 Jeff3035, 32
Manila, Philippines
Saguna   10 Saguna, 41
Meang Samutparkan, Thailand
Rayn33   3 Rayn33, 34
Binan, Philippines
Walaiphan Saklor   13 New Walaiphan Saklor, 36
Koh Samui, Thailand
nicolas9 nicolas9, 36
Miami (FL), United States
andrhea12 andrhea12, 33
Tagoloan, Philippines
tintin_031005 tintin_031005, 31
Las Piñas, Philippines
ven0m   3 ven0m, 26
Makati, Philippines
Thai beauty   3 Thai beauty, 33
Pattaya, Thailand
Bachthao Bachthao, 38
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
nexusjayden   5 nexusjayden, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
bernal24   16 bernal24, 24
Davao, Philippines
maldita1   4 maldita1, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Doodles, 47
Last online 17 Nov 2016
Doodles
Doodles, 47
Last online 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking my princess, must fit my one of a kind flexible elastic glass slipper (joke)

Location

  Nottingham, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a big guy, with a kind heart i am blonde,blue eyes,. I look for the best in people. I am a shy person till I get to know you. I like computers,movies,music all kinds, eating out, going out to different places just to see sometimes whats there,. about me......

Music:
----------------------------------------------------------
Way to many if it sounds good, its sounds good

Movies:
---------------------------------------------------------
Demi Moore in ghost. Star Wars as when it first came out there was noting like that seen before. Avatar for the same reason. I like Spiderman still a child in me haha Taken, Liam Neeson so bad but so good. Many more to much to list.

TV:
---------------------------------------------------------
dont watch much

Books:
---------------------------------------------------------
As a child I still remember some of the books I was read to me by my teachers like, The Hobbit , where the wild things are and charlotts web ....ect . The enjoyment of hearing them has stayed with me. so I will pick them. No movie can beat a good book.

Sports:
---------------------------------------------------------
I am not a sporty person when it comes to doing, but I will watch anything.

Interests:
---------------------------------------------------------

Lets see, well computers ,music,movies,a good night out once in a while, eating out and I am up for anything new if its not out of my abilities lol.

Dreams:
---------------------------------------------------------
I'm with a certain someone, but cannot make out her face, at a beautiful park, and there is lots of people, and dogs around, but none very near to us. We are sitting under a big tree with so many leaves, and the grass under us is so green. She looks at me and smiles and I smile back, and we're both just.... happy. Content. We are talking, and it's easy, we aren't talking about anything important, we aren't nervous or stressed. Mostly it is her talking,not so much me, because i love to hear what she's saying, and her voice is so soft and sweet and calming.And eventually i lay my head against her and close my eyes.Then i wake up, mwahhh.

Best Features:
----------------------------------------------------
My eyes, I think., but you may find somthing different you like. ha ha
-----------------------------------------------------
I am honest, easy going,not rich, generous,who is,lazy sometimes and well for anything more lets chat and see.

About you

Like most love would be great, but friendship is more important first. I should hope you are honest ,a nice person easy to talk to and able to tell people what you want and think. Because as a man I have no Idea lol, but its true. I have high bp and I am diabetic type 2 and am loseing weight 3 stone so far in about 3 months as of sept 2016 and i don,t run around like i used to but i am getting fitter you should know this. I should update my photo also because i have lost weight i will get round to it . I cannot put my finger on the exact description of the woman I would like to meet as everyone is special in there own way but i would like someone who does little things to show she cares and believes someone else's happiness is as important to you as your own, a kind heart, a straightforward approach to lifealso , honesty,someone who gives support boosts confidence and does not put one down. I wish for us to talk on cam so I can see your real. I do not like liars., thank you.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), big & beautiful, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...