ladyguess   6 ladyguess, 37
Pagadian City, Philippines
Mysjay   3 Mysjay, 28
Manila, Philippines
irenepogoy   5 New irenepogoy, 26
Cebu, Philippines
aresjenesis   3 aresjenesis, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Dosh   6 Dosh, 22
Manila, Philippines
vhitomhata   9 vhitomhata, 41
Port Area, Philippines
pushnga   3 pushnga, 28
Hateen.Street, Kuwait
Lizzzz Lizzzz, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Angel1987 Angel1987, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
lovablelady   7 lovablelady, 38
Mandaue City Cebu, Philippines
David26   6 David26, 26
---------, Poland
rose158   4 rose158, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Eate   3 Eate, 35
Davao, Philippines
chontawan   3 chontawan, 38
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
Cheeky36   4 Cheeky36, 35
Cainta, Philippines
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
terry terry, 43
Tacloban, Philippines
Calidreamdude   3 Calidreamdude, 30
Anaheim (CA), United States
Crazyheartlove05 New Crazyheartlove05, 31
Singapore
Dominic31, 41
Last online 1h, 45m ago
Dominic31
Dominic31, 41
Last online 1h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don´t worry, be happy


  Dominic31 replies selectively

Location

  Worms, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an open-minded and fun-loving person. Life is hard enough, especially if you want to achive something, so there is no need to make it any harder.
I love motorcycle riding and like fast cars. I do swimming, fitness training, biking and inline skating to stay fit. I like to cook and make cocktails, I also like a good meal - that is why I have to do so much sports ;) On weekends I like to party, either in public or at private parties.

About you

I always hope to meet a woman that is crazy enough to share my adventures but also is clever enough to know that life is not only fun. The person that wants to build something big together with me and wants to party hard to celebrate the sucess!

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 205lbs (93kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
I work in IT
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...