JIGK26   3 JIGK26, 39
Norrkoping, Sweden
teddybear12   4 teddybear12, 40
Laholm, Sweden
Mary jane Bandojo New Mary jane Bandojo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
Khalisee   6 Khalisee, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Melissa Meiji   47 Melissa Meiji, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Katsy   3 Katsy, 27
In The Middle Of Nowhere, Philippines
James8 James8, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Modi73 Modi73, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
hennykurn78   5 hennykurn78, 38
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Sandysand   2 Sandysand, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
yumkoh091   22 yumkoh091, 29
Mabalacat Pampanga, Philippines
matt123   2 matt123, 33
Manila, Philippines
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
jessa_sweety   6 jessa_sweety, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Banne   10 Banne, 25
Manila, Philippines
Helensparta New Helensparta, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
sweet_sexy   2 sweet_sexy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Dominador A Bautista, 66
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Dominador A Bautista
Dominador A Bautista, 66
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The Best Thing is to Have Many Friends

Location

  Minglanilla, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 36 to 64 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am someone who could easily strike friendship with strangers, though I chose them thru their body languages.

Being a former police officer, I look forward to stereotype people not by their colors, creed or religion, but their outward genuineness and truthful manner with the way she/he converses.

I spend my time reading books, and like to have fun in swimming at the beach area. Motorcycle riding is one of my favorite past times during week ends.

About you

I desire simple, trusted and genuinely sincere daughters of Adam and Eve. One who cares and accept me as i am, with no design of deceit and falsehoods. I can easily make friends whatever status in life you are as long as we can meet the desired mutual trust and understanding. Life is precious so let us enjoy what is left in our lives.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 148lbs (67kg) and black hair.

Occupation:
Private Security Officer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...