Domein, 51
Online now!
Domein
Domein, 51
Online now!
Favorite
Like
   ...

All things in life are illegal, immoral or fattening

Location

  Brussels, Belgium  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

Good looking educated dominant, having interesting job.
Social, generous, intelligent, adventurous, humorous.

I like a lot of things, such as:
artists: Paul Gaugain, Claude Monet, Toulouse Lautrec, Auguste Rodin.
music: baroque, opera, soul, jazz, caribbean.
cooking: French-, Chinese- and Thaïfood all by myself.
sports: baseball, sailing, fishing, chess.
travelling: south-east Asia, Egypt, Greece.
flowers: hydrangea, rhododendron yakushimanum
animals: elephants, cats ( the big ones )

About you

How to catch a "white monkey" in five easy steps !

1. Buy a coconut and a ripe banana in the marketplace.
2. Peel and cut the banana into small slices.
3. Drill a hole in the coconut and insert the slices into the coconut.
4. Hang the coconut out at a location where "white monkeys" are concentrated.
5. Wait until a "white monkey" put his hand into the coconut to crab a banana slice.

As long as the "white monkey" hold the banana slice in his hand,
he will not be able to pull his hand back from the coconut.
Approach the "white monkey" quickly and tie him up.

You got him !!

:D :D :D



Hello to all,

Let's share some ideas about combining business and holidays in 2017 / 2018

Nov - 2017: Business project Hong Kong
Dec - 2017: Business project Europe
Jan - 2018: Business project Europe
Feb - 2018: Home sweet home
Mar - 2018: Home sweet home
Apr - 2018: Mekong delta - Laos - Cambodia - Vietnam
May - 2018: Business project Cebu
June - 2018: Business project Quezon
July - 2018: Business project Davao

Overkill ?

Maybe . . . but to prepare; I look for a contact.
A woman with body and brains knowing how to handle a dominant like me.
A woman to join me there. An intelligent, educated woman to tell me all about
those beautiful places. A woman to level with.
Such a woman deserves: healthy food, attention, protection, daily body-
and brain care, balanced music, real friends and time for development.

If such a woman exists, I think she will choose different:
starting in Bangkok and ending in Hong Kong.

Or ?

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 174lbs (79kg), athletic, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT - Specialist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like