harakiri333   3 harakiri333, 45
Würzburg, Germany
Troy2016   2 Troy2016, 36
Angeles City (PHILLIPINES), United States
ddalvin   16 ddalvin, 28
St. Kolbe Estate, Csf, Philippines
PinkN PinkN, 34
My Tho, Vietnam
joshuatic joshuatic, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Aliafza4444 Aliafza4444, 24
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
roy7221   3 roy7221, 31
Miri, Malaysia
Lovely_eyes00   2 Lovely_eyes00, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Spitters99   2 Spitters99, 41
Melbourne, Australia
blaik2k4 blaik2k4, 37
Auburn (NY), United States
line qebhio   2 line qebhio, 27
Kyoto,Japan, Japan
Etan ross lavilla   4 Etan ross lavilla, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
munifruk   2 munifruk, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Jaysonicmat   6 Jaysonicmat, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Lovefromuk74 Lovefromuk74, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
jay flores jay flores, 28
Zhuhai, China
Psychobilly   7 Psychobilly, 43
Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
Don Prasad Don Prasad, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
Doc1, 64
Last online: 17 Feb 2016
Doc1
Doc1, 64
Last online: 17 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lived in China for 8 years but had to return to the States. :(


  Doc1 replies selectively

Location

  Orlando (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Retired American living in US - formerly China and Thailand. Well educated. Lived in Thailand for 5 years and China for 8 years.

I am a very responsible, honest, humorous, respectful, loyal and faithful person - a one woman man. I also do not like arguments or confrontations - or any drama. Life is complicated enough without drama in the home.

I was in a relationship with a Chinese lady for 4 1/2 years. That ended only because her parents and family who wanted her to marry a Chinese man.

I am looking for a lady that would be my partner in all things that I do - both in business and in my private life. She needs to speak good English as my Chinese is very, very poor. She must also like cats because I have two of them. :)

About you

She should be attractive both inside and outside and be willing to work with me for a secure future for ourselves and of course, herself once I am gone from this world. I would hope that her English is very good, or at least good. She should also be ambitious and think positive about all things in life.

Because my business interests are in Nantong (125 km from Shanghai) she should be willing to move to Nantong. My businesses are not one that I can move easily to another city.

You should be honest and truthful in all things that you do and say. Please do not play games or be a "drama queen." As you expect me to learn and accept Chinese culture, you should also be willing to accept Western culture.

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 220lbs (100kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business Owner / Educator
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...