Optimus   2 New Optimus, 37
Dasmariñas, Philippines
chutiajan chutiajan, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
47734390nan   3 47734390nan, 33
Warsaw, Poland
Farhan786   3 Farhan786, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Irish xhiao   15 Irish xhiao, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Carl GH   2 New Carl GH, 35
Mandaue City, Philippines
ner061383   2 ner061383, 33
San Fernando, Philippines
bestaphrodisiac   5 bestaphrodisiac, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Se7enscythe Se7enscythe, 29
Makati, Philippines
Eclipse75 New Eclipse75, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
bjjoe93   10 bjjoe93, 22
Mandaue City, Philippines
Britch   3 Britch, 21
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
jeffreymontilla32   2 jeffreymontilla32, 38
Metro Manila, Philippines
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
iam_an_angel iam_an_angel, 30
Manila, Philippines
Hoons New Hoons, 31
Gyeonggi, Korea
Dlan Dlan, 29
Makati, Philippines
sweetkiss   2 sweetkiss, 36
Surigao, Philippines
IAmCelinaAdriana   12 IAmCelinaAdriana, 32
Manila, Philippines
DiverGuy, 34
Last online 21 Feb 2016
DiverGuy
DiverGuy, 34
Last online 21 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking to meet new people

Location

  Dumaguete, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

I like being social meeting new people and seeing new places. Looking to meet new people. I'm a average build guy with a good sense of humor. I'm clean cut well dressed and take pride in my appearance. I'm down to earth not stuck up. I'm based in Dumaguete and I'm lucky enough to have a little slice of the Philippines to call my own where I'm building a business. I also like diving, sailing, traveling, riding motorcycles, clubbing, and going to restaurants. So if you have simular interest let me know.

About you

Looking to meet new friends who know how to have a good time. Being able to carry a good conversation is a must. I like girls that are outgoing and who's not affraid to speak up.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...