lorliepulvera143   9 lorliepulvera143, 29
Cebucity, Philippines
Ilovemyown Ilovemyown, 20
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Salamanteri Salamanteri, 41
Tampere, Finland
Johnh85 Johnh85, 31
Brooklyn (NY), United States
indra jaya New indra jaya, 37
Malang, Indonesia
Sarf123 Sarf123, 32
Somewhere, Saudi Arabia
prashu_d11 New prashu_d11, 29
Doha, Qatar
kk.c   5 kk.c, 24
Buenavista, Philippines
Username2 Username2, 29
New York, Philippines
skyrie skyrie, 27
Manila, Philippines
jpb1972fr   2 jpb1972fr, 44
Fontainebleau, France
Fhola11   10 New Fhola11, 38
Valenzuela, Philippines
Alintoy   2 Alintoy, 21
Butuan City, Philippines
Samantha08   24 Samantha08, 38
Manila, Philippines
maria043   2 maria043, 44
Palompon, Philippines
SamPinto New SamPinto, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
rnnirula rnnirula, 31
Ktm _@Npl, Qatar
Maria143443   6 Maria143443, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
nameisrichard   3 nameisrichard, 29
San Diego (CA), United States
Diunaline, 25
Last online 2 Jun 2016
Diunaline
Diunaline, 25
Last online 2 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching for someone to love ....to be my lifetime partner.......

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I a'm very kind,caring,thoughtful and a loving woman......my hobby is bonding with friends,playing volleyball and watching movies . If ever somebody is interested in me there just chat me or message me I am very friendly and humble. I am a kind of woman who is very flexible in my attitude I am welling to be patience all the time. I have a matured mind already ....I am tired of waiting here for you I hope you will find me...

About you

A man willing to come in my country.. And interested in marriage because at my age I am ready!..It could be,I want to meet a person here to be my partner in life,the one who is responsible and loyal..Finally i want to meet a person with an age of 25-60 years old....God Bless!!!!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...