Dino Rado, 44
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
Dino Rado
Dino Rado, 44
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Read my profile thoroughly before you message me....

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

People say that I never look at my age, maybe it's because that I prioritize health that much.
I never smoke, never drink and most of all loves playing basketball , fitness work-out and cardio using my Bicycle every morning.

I'm a graduate of Bachelor of Arts major in Political Science, took some units in the College of Law, and an undergrad on my Masteral Degree major in Public Administration.

I would like to have great friends thru Date in Asia.... I'm working as a Part-time ESL(English as Second Language) Instructor in a Language School in Quezon City and Ortigas Branch for Korean and Japanese nationals studying here in the country... A Political Tactician/Advisers by profession among several politicians and aspiring new ones during the election period....I'm a proud father of two kids, a girl and a boy, both are under my custody since their biological mother abandoned us 14 years ago. It's a difficult task, but its one of my motivation to enjoy life and get closer to GOD. I never hide my real identity because I love my kids, If someone who will accept me, must also accept my kids, that's love, unconditional and truthful...

I never have age preferences in a girl that I want, single, single mom, widowed, factory worker, sales lady, professional or not, no Problem :) ,doesn't matter as long as you're really sure that you're ready to commit yourself to me and be part of the family that I asked and prayed from GOD.

Spend my time doing charity works everytime I got my small salary, I teach children,teen-agers and adults English lessons for free as part of my obligation as a Christian and Bible studies with different people that needs proper care and attention..sharing good deeds and life's lesson among teen-agers that are looking for the right path in life in this world...Help them to learn life's real meaning, advice them, guide them and let them live in a decent and orderly manner...To bring them closer and know what and who God really is....

Loves interacting with various kinds of people from different walks of life.....
Values health and spend time doing things that I believe is worth in the eyes of God.
loves to listen to music that varies from genre...Composes lyrics sometimes on my free time and putting music chords through guitars and with my friends.

Sad to say...... those girls trying to befriend me and asking me of pre-paid load...I'm sorry ,Please, I'm not a loading station......

I respect Ladyboys/Gays.... but I prefer girls as what GOD has commanded us to be our partner...Morality is one of my virtue... please, I'm looking for a real lifetime relationship...

I may not be able to give you everything luxurious and tangible in this world and even the kind of matinee guy you can be proud of because of some physical attributes, but I can offer to give you my 101% loyalty, genuine, and sacred love...

Thanks for spending time reading my profile...
God Bless..... ;)

By the way, I'm real, NOT a poser, I've met around 30 individuals here that became my friends, so hope some of you who viewed me should know how to respect...

Fb: sandinista101@yahoo.com

About you

A person who is TRUE to everything....

Thanks....

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ESL Instructor / Political Scientist
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks