Orag_michelle   2 Orag_michelle, 24
Destin (FL), United States
Jesinia   4 Jesinia, 29
Tagbilaran, Philippines
coffeegeek coffeegeek, 34
Manila, Philippines
Nizuza   3 New Nizuza, 33
Ayuttaya, Thailand
Irada2345   2 Irada2345, 31
Chiang Mai, Thailand
gwaynie   2 gwaynie, 32
Leyte, Philippines
elgie cuadra   5 elgie cuadra, 39
Macau
Analovelle   10 Analovelle, 27
Sindangan, Philippines
SiAngel95 New SiAngel95, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
zhanzhai   4 zhanzhai, 34
Tsunwan, Hong Kong
kylezap   8 kylezap, 21
Makati, Philippines
Alvyleen Alvyleen, 42
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rahgyn   4 rahgyn, 29
Makati, Philippines
Boo1234   5 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Maryrose yanga Maryrose yanga, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Organics   2 Organics, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Tanya0783   2 Tanya0783, 33
Taguig, Philippines
anne014   12 anne014, 23
Malabon City, Philippines
Hanum   4 Hanum, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Dimple Apple, 26
Last online: 30 Oct 2016
Dimple Apple
Dimple Apple, 26
Last online: 30 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am looking for my soulmate & Love of my life

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 69 to 77 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am roanne fuentes in short you can call me Dimple Apple for my nickname
I am a simple person grow with a good values as my family brought me up
in this way.I am here to be with this dating site
As to find my soul mate & Love of my life

Keep in touch
I am willing to recieve a message who are intersted to meet me here
I am glad to meet other people
Thanks so much......

About you

I am looking forward to meet any white man
Who are welling to meet me in person and communicate me as well
through this dating site DATEINASIA.COM
A man honest,loving,understanding,the best thing is to trust to each other.


Thanks for reading my profile

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 86lbs (39kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
buy and sale
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...