toshiharu takai toshiharu takai, 42
Tokyo, Japan
Beautya   4 New Beautya, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
vettechan   5 vettechan, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Dreamboy30   18 Dreamboy30, 32
Makati, Philippines
scottielimz   2 scottielimz, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
toshikazu asano toshikazu asano, 45
Malate, Japan
พรพรรณ พรพรรณ, 33
Pathumthani, Thailand
sophia bianca   2 sophia bianca, 32
Manila, Philippines
carlos89 carlos89, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
simpledaylyn simpledaylyn, 22
Taguig, Philippines
Pisces52   3 Pisces52, 36
Manila, Philippines
Happyheart Happyheart, 34
San Jose, Philippines
FirstState   4 FirstState, 33
Oxford (PA), United States
Devaux   6 Devaux, 41
London (England), United Kingdom
imyourangel84   9 imyourangel84, 31
Tagum City, Philippines
rancan rancan, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Daniel87 Daniel87, 28
Amstelveen, Netherlands
ryanzz ryanzz, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Joie93   4 New Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Dieseljockey, 57
Last online 24 Oct 2015
Dieseljockey
Dieseljockey, 57
Last online 24 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a nice and hot soulmate

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 55 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im just a ordinary guy from sweden. Very sporty. Like skiing in winter and love the gym anytime. Dont smoke, social drinker. Blond / Blue eyes, 184cm, 95kg. I have a comfy life with friends and kids (27yo and 29yo). So I live alone in my own house. Im a easy going person who also find it nice to just hang out with friends or stay at home with You in the big sofa and cushions watching a movie. Or You and me taking a long walk and coming home to a hot sauna ..... On my vacions I like to travel. Have done europe,middle east and asia. Just love it. Hmmm .. have to tell you aboute my other love, Triumph Sprint 1050... :)) Yes my motorbike ;) But you will be my number one .. ofcourse.
The woman in my life should always feel free to do what ever she want, I will be the safe harbor for you when you feel unsure and down. Im the kind of man that will always make you feel safe. And I will stand by my love what ever happens in our life. I belive that man and woman is a team that can obtain anything as long as we have the love. Im a romantic and sexual person who likes to be close together with You.

About you

A normal, easy going gal and sometimes a naughty and hot. Its a + if you like some sport, motorcycles and outdoors. And ofcourse english speaking, please. But if you read my profile you will know if you wanna mail me and learn more aboute me. And tell me aboute YOU.....
Please only age 44-54 ..

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Insurence
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker