Maimai143 Maimai143, 38
Ormoc, Philippines
Gan23   7 Gan23, 40
Phuket, Thailand
Maricel022   4 Maricel022, 25
Manila, Philippines
eva mae salvador   2 New eva mae salvador, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
millie_agz   9 millie_agz, 34
Paranaque, Philippines
lably21   2 New lably21, 20
San Pedro, Philippines
jovey123   11 jovey123, 28
Valencia, Philippines
gemma dadang   34 gemma dadang, 45
Caloocan, Philippines
Cutienet13   5 Cutienet13, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
assy1983   18 assy1983, 33
Manila, Philippines
Thialyn   7 Thialyn, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
nsiivola   2 nsiivola, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
marie_chan23   3 marie_chan23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
MarianneGirl   11 New MarianneGirl, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Nony   9 Nony, 45
Leyte, Philippines
Marcelas Marcelas, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Novadayrit   4 Novadayrit, 41
New Territories, Hong Kong
avatrocio   13 avatrocio, 24
Mati, Philippines
Edrelyncolao   2 New Edrelyncolao, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Desiree45, 54
Last online: 14 Jul 2016
Desiree45
Desiree45, 54
Last online: 14 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking a genuine guy, a spirit filled christian

Location

  Ozamiz, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 52 to 68 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a born again Christian, filipina, separated with two grown-up kids living with me. I am God-fearing, sincere, honest, down to earth, faithful, and by nature loving and caring. I value a family most. Though I appreciate beautiful things but I am not a materialistic type of person, I strongly believe that in the end it's God that matters.. not money, power or material things. I love spending time with Jesus and with my loved ones. I love to travel meeting different kind of people, and love singing and strolling.

About you

I would like to meet a Christian too here who loves and fears God, around my age, of any race. Somebody who is genuine, sincere, responsible, romantic, humble, has positive outlook in life and willing to accept and love me and my kids. A man whom I can grow old with happily, not just only a husband but a bestfriend.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
at home
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...