Designer2 • 65
Last online: 8h, 12m ago
  Retired Building Extension Designer
Designer2 • 65
  Retired Building Extension Designer
Last online: 8h, 12m ago

Not seeking perfect, just perfect for me,
Please read my profile.


  Bathurst, Australia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My name is William, friends call me Will, I am semi-retired from working now, but still do a bit of building design work (mainly home extensions), divorced with two grown-up daughters I raised myself. My favorite movies are The Firm, The Last Samurai, Dances with Wolves, the Rocky Series, Rambo Series, Pretty Woman, Sleepless in Seattle. I keep myself fit by walking 5 klm's every day and take photographs if there is an interesting subject, I am fit for my age, ex-military, keep in good shape and watch my diet, My tastes in music are Reggae, Traditional Jazz and Easy Listening. I am easy going, get along well with people, happy disposition, don't like the pub scene, love a glass of red or two in the evening. Animal lover, have been involved with horses (though not lately) all my life and have the scars to prove it. I had dark hair, now going grey (receding) and brown eyes, 173cm tall, 78kg.
My daughters have told me it is time for me to be looking for someone, so I will give it a go. I'm quite adventurous and have done a few dumb things in the past and will probably do more in the future, but hey! that's life, right.

About you

An easy going lady would be nice, looks after herself, and is not afraid to express her feelings. Must be genuine and looking for a serious relationship. If you are interested in me show me you are by telling me a bit about yourself, i.e. your work, your hobbies etc., then we will have a basis for a conversation.

Personal info

5'8" (173cm) and athletic.

Retired Building Extension Designer
University - Some
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker