Derricktray, 26
Last online: 6h, 44m ago
Derricktray
Derricktray, 26
Last online: 6h, 44m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Read my profile...

Location

  Springfield (MO), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

i'm easy-going,polite, respectful, humble, fair, optimistic, loyal and clingy. When I'm in a relationship a couple needs to work together to make each other happy, yet tolerant enough to withstand the bad things or the things that irritate you about them. i'm a very liberal person, not so conservative. Age doesn't matter in a relationship because as long as two people can be polite, respectful and be able to take care of themselves in a mature way.

I'm an introvert meaning I spend most of my days inside watching movies, listening to music or talking to people from different backgrounds online. but that does not mean I don't like to be outside and enjoy the weather. I like to go hiking and taking walks outside. I like to exercise and stay healthy because it indicates to me how well someone cares about their body.

i'm interested in multiple cultures as well, and I want to travel to other countries and explore the world.
I have traveled to turkey before and hope to travel to many other places.

If you are interested in me or want to know more about me feel free to ask.

About you

looking for an Asian lady who speaks English well and is very open-minded, able to talk about anything no matter the topic. because in a relationship you will need to know your partner well and to do that I think a couple should be able to talk about any such topic

A woman who is intimate. And can love me unconditionally for who I am, the things I stand for and my characteristics/attributes. I want her to be simple, and easy-going. and to be able to show kindness and caring towards me.

A woman who is willing to talk on cam/video. To be able to get to know your body language, and how you present yourself because it is a big part of who they are.

A woman who is willing to commit and stay through the hard times, when things get rough. Who can be optimistic, caring and sweet, polite, and respectful.

A woman who is independent, smart, and knows how to care of herself.

also someone who as a mixed ancestory not important but a bonus.

Plz do not assume that just because I'm young, that I'm immature, it just shows that ur impatient, and rush to conclusions before knowing all of the details.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 137lbs (62kg), slim, brown eyes and red hair.

Occupation:
school
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like