DerekB, 43
Last online: 24m ago
DerekB
DerekB, 43
Last online: 24m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Looking to the future and for someone special..

Location

  Bournemouth, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

My only advice to anyone on this site is to not compromise in the man/women that you want to meet and build a relationship with. Should be based on honesty, personality, shared interests and attraction.

Honest and open in my profile and respect age preferences of women on here. I keep mine open because for me, I base it on the qualities of the woman and not her age, which applies to younger and older in my eyes.

Will be traveling in October 2018 and staying for few months. Like to stay with someone special and invites very welcome haha.

Philippines appeals most but other countries in region have a lot of special places and people too.

Single, open minded, honest, kind, happy, loving, friendly, sociable, athletic and funny at times. Not perfect of course.

Always try and enjoy life when I can.

I have never been married. Lived with a few women during my life. Can meet and date women in my town/region but my plans don't include any woman from my country.

Have a 17 year old son who I love dearly. He is happy and well but making life for himself through friends, study and enjoying being a teenager. He stays with me a half the week.

Enjoy long days at beach, sport, music, nature and wildlife, nightlife, exploring and long walks, good food and drink, like to try new things whenever I can. I also like home life and staying home.

Work in office environment for technology company currently.

Looking to future and open minded on a simpler and happy life.

Would love to meet someone special who is very serious..

Good luck to everyone..

About you

Honest, kind, passionate, caring, funny, loving and more...

Similar interests and outlook on life..who is looking to to the future like me.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 168lbs (76kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Office based, technology
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like