jezagabato   8 jezagabato, 25
Cebu, Philippines
truelove109   11 truelove109, 45
Kunming, China
Orn Yaisang   2 Orn Yaisang, 41
Pattaya, Thailand
Cecu   4 Cecu, 33
Beirut, Lebanon
RoxanneMae   2 RoxanneMae, 18
Cebu, Philippines
jennylou123 jennylou123, 23
Cebu, Philippines
mukda2516   7 mukda2516, 40
Bung Khum, Thailand
Mercymampo   3 Mercymampo, 40
Koronadal, Philippines
Lovely pure heart   7 Lovely pure heart, 27
Bang Khun, Thailand
gwapako_09 gwapako_09, 29
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
marissa plagued lawi   7 marissa plagued lawi, 33
Angeles, Philippines
meshell New meshell, 20
Dumaguete, Philippines
pattyparry   7 pattyparry, 27
Davao, Philippines
helen2k   4 helen2k, 31
Malaybalay, Philippines
mawie32   3 mawie32, 33
Trece Martires City, Philippines
Grace199210   2 Grace199210, 24
Davao City, Japan
shiela may   2 shiela may, 25
Leyte, Philippines
Shiela Ann   3 Shiela Ann, 21
Cebu, Philippines
wackystolen   5 wackystolen, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
Denise Caindoy, 35
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
Denise Caindoy
Denise Caindoy, 35
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for yOU!!!

Location

  Mandaluyong City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hello Everyone im Chu from Tacloban Leyte, i came from a simple and happy family. I exprience to live in a very poor family... in short im a single mother with having 1 beautiful and independent daughter like me :) ...im living in Manila with my daughter... i enjoy as being a single, i work hard for my family, we make bonding with my daughter all time.

For this time, i am looking for a MAN who is willing to accept who i am.
I am serious looking for a Man, not for playing only but for my companion and who is willing join us :)

I like to travel also someday.
Im a business minded, Im planning to have my own business before my age in 40y/o.

For More Info about myself, i just tell you later (im not good in English hehe).

Thank You Guys & Good Luck For Searching...
Have a Safe Day everyone ....

About you

Im looking for a nice and a good Man for serious relationship someday :), and to have a simple life...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Hard Working
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...