jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
jhonz jhonz, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
Super cray   2 Super cray, 34
Bacoor, Philippines
thomas george   5 thomas george, 29
Kottayam, India
Meluz   16 Meluz, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Alex_warika   3 Alex_warika, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Aibee   4 Aibee, 37
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Debbie girl1205   3 Debbie girl1205, 25
Pasay, Philippines
sheiqua   2 sheiqua, 32
Taipei, Philippines
sandhu1023   6 sandhu1023, 34
Maluri Cheras, Malaysia
MJSan   8 MJSan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
mich22 New mich22, 18
Iligancity, Philippines
dentzs85   4 dentzs85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
VinLi New VinLi, 28
Manila, Philippines
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
poisonapple   3 poisonapple, 31
Phil, Philippines
nicameh   5 nicameh, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jogelyn_gesultura   11 jogelyn_gesultura, 41
Northville15 Cutud, Philippines
Denimo, 47
Last online 14 Oct 2016
Denimo
Denimo, 47
Last online 14 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my friend, my lover, my all time adventure girl to share the living experience !

Location

  Sunshine Coast, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I would describe myself as a unique individual very developed in the area of education, intelligence, conversation, inspiration, creativeness and am always a constant learner in myself and in further developing my qualities, however I am far from a boring soul as I desire connection, communication and expression from that woman I would want to spend my time and life with. You would find me to be engaging, humorous, with intellect, inspirational, funny, spontaneous, evolved, intuitive, sometimes offbeat, always looking to see the unique character in a person and to inspire their ability to be and have their ultimate desires in their lives. My ability is to see the funny side in anything and take different perspectives than most people would even imagine ! I have alternative knowledge in many forms and can be far more focused on an individual and their purpose in life, as I have spent my life so far in interesting roles and that to make a complete difference in peoples lives by creating change if they desire to explore more. I am not here just for me, I am interested to know more about you ! Just so you know, what I do find sexy about a woman is their mind ! It has such an intoxicating effect and can be quite a maze that I like to explore ! OK, you can stop laughing now ! I am young as person and spirited and I hope you would enjoy my humour at times that you don't expect to be laughing at my silly fun. I make friends with animals and enjoy time in nature.

About you

I am an open hearted individual, honest in nature, trustworthy, defined, focused, consistent, charismatic, charming, a gentleman, worldly, engaging, chatty, enjoy travelling, sharing togetherness, laughing, taking a light side to living, enjoying every moment, but also responsible with the tasks I have set for myself, as well as to whom I enjoy to be with and care about. I enjoy motorcycles when I have time, making new travels and cooking together with that person I enjoy to spend my time with ! I am supportive, understanding and have a key ability to listen as well as facilitate change when required. I would enjoy the company of an individual women who can understand I would also like to share time with her, spend more time to relax and also maybe even work less ! Make some new priority, but still having the responsibility of success I have placed on myself and those that I care for. I am a person that enjoys being close to someone special and making them feel the same, supporting values and interests as an individual within responsibility. I enjoy affection, cuddles, kisses and sharing intimate time within all moments with that one special lady. I enjoy to be healthy, swim, beach and nurture by good and healthy food, I enjoy to stay slim, heathy, I am tall ! hopefully I am sharing that with you ! My ability is to be direct but always with understanding. Its important to me to have a direct emotional connection with you, that is what works for me.

About you, well maybe that's a story that can be written or told in person, but I would enjoy by phone or voice as contact once we agree that its fit to enquire further within each other. By video would be a great confirmation also, so you know its me and I know its you. Perhaps I can imagine who you are, but to me, whats important, that I may be shown to you by what I have written about myself here as an introduction to me, and I would of course desire greatly to get to know you ! What makes you think and have passion about in your life, what you live for, what makes you feel whole is part of my quest to connect with you here. There is always plenty to talk about in my world, so what to find out about you is what we can find out about each other as an adventure, don't you think ? I'm sure there is plenty to talk about and discuss in your world too, thats a great time to have some laughter too ! I do hope you like to travel, adventures, with surprises, sorry, I can only give short notice, you'll have to pack fast !

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 6'0" (183cm), 168lbs (76kg), average body type, blue eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Online Marketing Strategy
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...