zhyrah1508   19 zhyrah1508, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
bingroquero   3 New bingroquero, 40
San Jose, Philippines
jean017 jean017, 24
Manila, Philippines
ferckz14   16 ferckz14, 28
Pasay, Philippines
jenc   6 jenc, 45
Las Pinas, Philippines
Zandria   7 Zandria, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Elinesa_c   13 Elinesa_c, 29
Cebu, Philippines
airaa airaa, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
dymytustyween   5 dymytustyween, 39
Batangas, Philippines
lovey12345   5 lovey12345, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Micaangel   6 Micaangel, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetemay   3 sweetemay, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
fatemae   3 fatemae, 32
Manila, Philippines
Ssett Roe   4 Ssett Roe, 24
Makati, Philippines
Pearly baroro   35 Pearly baroro, 24
Al Dafna, Qatar
Cris Ty   5 Cris Ty, 31
Davao, Philippines
Elmzcess   2 Elmzcess, 26
Cebu, Philippines
santina18   6 santina18, 20
Cebu, Philippines
cathrin_wilson   8 cathrin_wilson, 20
Batam, Indonesia
Delia Te, 42
Last online: 8 May 2016
Delia Te
Delia Te, 42
Last online: 8 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want someone who could honestly say that Im the only one for him..Im frank,down to earth easy to go along with someone who is nice,humble,faithful,optimistic and with sense of humor.

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

im the type of girl that can be easily hurt but still look at you and smile.the type of person who is willing to brighten your day even if i cant brighten my own..

About you

im looking for someone who is responsible,honest,loving ,caring ...faithful.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Public School Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...