DegelUK, 64
Online now!
DegelUK
DegelUK, 64
Online now!
Favorite
Like
   ...

Travelling guy needs to meet you on his travels!

Location

  Harrow, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 96 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am now mainly retired, but do occasional ageny work in my role as a Probation Officer in the UK criminal justice system. I live in one of the outer suburbs of Greater London I enjoy eating out, going to the theatre, music concerts and of course travelling. I like to keep fit, so I go to the gym regularly and practice yoga.

I grew up in the north of England, I was educated to degree level in Israel and completed my Masters at Cambridge University. I am now living in London. I have no ties, so I travel without any baggage (other than what is allowed by the airlines!)

I take an interest in world affairs as well as local and national issues. I spend a lot of time alone and frankly that is no longer any good for me although I do tend to enjoy my own company - so who am I going to argue with????

I don't smoke and would appreciate it if you didn't. I do drink socially, particularly with meals, but I can do without alcohol and don't like drunkenness.

People find me polite and courteous and I don't like bad manners or gratuitous rudeness.

Be kind and friendly with me and you will find that I will give far more than take!

Although I have been traveling a lot, I am beginning to slow down due to retirement (and a lower income!).

Watch this space, I may be appearing in your neck of the woods very soon!

About you

I am looking for a woman who reflects or at least respects my values. Someone who is kind thoughtful and forgiving of my liittle eccentricities (so nobody is perfect!). Someone with soft hands and a soft voice, who can cook different types of cuisine (I am a good cook as well!). Preferably a woman who can communicate well in English and who has interests outside the home.

Age is not too important, but I do find that I get on better with women over 40. If you are younger than that, but have an interesting personality, I will consider meeting with you.

I am a conversationalist and like to have interesting discussions and exchange of views, so good English (or Hebrew) preferred!

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (164cm), 146lbs (66kg), athletic, grey eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Law - administration
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Jewish

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like