Abby90 New Abby90, 25
Parañaque, Philippines
lovemeforever   7 lovemeforever, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
chexy128 chexy128, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
rvela951   5 rvela951, 45
Anaheim (CA), United States
Trueyou   2 Trueyou, 23
Mambajao, Philippines
hazel Palarpalar hazel Palarpalar, 20
Manila, Philippines
ybiang lou   4 ybiang lou, 36
Davao City, Philippines
Cancerian Princess Cancerian Princess, 25
Cebu, Philippines
ashley beth   5 ashley beth, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Passion   9 Passion, 26
Dumaguete-Boracay, Philippines
tanduyan   9 tanduyan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
banana strawberry   2 banana strawberry, 37
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
JaimeLann   2 JaimeLann, 21
London, United Kingdom
lordelies lordelies, 36
Lapu -Lapu City, Philippines
Rakzia   9 Rakzia, 26
Sorsogon City, Philippines
seriouswoman45 seriouswoman45, 45
Makati, Philippines
dcensored   6 dcensored, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Singleme1   3 Singleme1, 42
Any, Indonesia
Franco89 Franco89, 27
Paris, France
DavieB, 71
Last online 25 Oct 2015
DavieB
DavieB, 71
Last online 25 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Fishing the Waters+!!

Location

  Gold Beach (OR), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am retired from being a business person, engineer, and professor. I love to fish and swim. I read a lot and fool around with my computer. I like to have meals with friends, travel to interesting places, and learn. I am highly intelligent and analytical. I don't like drama and crises, yelling, throwing things, all that stuff. I am financially stable, comfortable, and neither stingy or foolish with money. I own a home in the Philippines, where I live for more than 1/2 the year. The rest of the year I spend on the Oregon, USA, coast fishing and enjoying the cool, dry weather. I grew up in Texas, went to undergraduate university (Stanford) in California, and moved to Oregon in 1989 to be a professor at a small college. In 2006 I purchased a home in Angeles City where I swim, go to a fitness center 4-5 times a week, and enjoy an active retired life style.

About you

BECAUSE I know and love the Philippines so well and already own a home there, I am seeking ONLY a FIlipina. I prefer a lady without children presently, but this is NOT an absolute requirement. It all depends on the lady and the situation. Single, smart, educated or trying, determined, sweet. A lady with a mind of her own, but who can pamper her man when she wants to. Has a sense of adventure, not a drama queen at all. I am not a walking ATM, so.....!! BUT-- I do understand the importance of family to a Filipina, so I know she will have obligations which I will certainly respect and support her in fulfilling.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 243lbs (110kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker