jay flores jay flores, 28
Zhuhai, China
Psychobilly   7 Psychobilly, 43
Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
BabeTONY New BabeTONY, 31
Kowloon, Hong Kong
jhosh jhosh, 21
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Majoood   6 Majoood, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Stecher   3 Stecher, 35
Zurich, Switzerland
lloyd chua   5 lloyd chua, 25
Fairview, Philippines
Jha-fer   10 Jha-fer, 25
Laguna, Philippines
anneliese8   2 anneliese8, 26
Cebu, Philippines
happy night   4 happy night, 38
Quezon, Philippines
sunwoo sunwoo, 32
Seoul, Korea
cebu_nishikawa cebu_nishikawa, 43
Cebu, Philippines
F Devlin Dev   8 F Devlin Dev, 44
Kuala-Lumpur, Malaysia
dhwndus   6 dhwndus, 31
Seoul, Korea
alooon1983   10 alooon1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rave2323   4 Rave2323, 36
Arlington Heights (IL), United States
rhianna095   21 rhianna095, 22
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
choi ji hoon   6 choi ji hoon, 27
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Davidtw, 45
Last online: 27 Jun 2016
Davidtw
Davidtw, 45
Last online: 27 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Long Term Relationship..

Location

  Taipei City, Taiwan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 30 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Though I live in a world of hi-tech, relying heavily on the internet, I still uphold many traditional values, especially in looking for my future wife. I believe a man should be a good provider, responsible, protective, confident, strong, yet tender and loving enough to touch the deepest part of a woman's heart. Behind every great man, there is a great woman who is the core of the a family.
I love travelling, outdoor sports, socializing with people from all walks of life. Big modern cities hold little interest to me; I am also a true nature lover and a romantic fellow! Love to see the joy of my woman's face when I give her a surprise. hehe..
I am easy-going, humorous, down-to-earth, fun-loving, patient, and life-loving individual.
I live with a burning desire to learn. Open-mindedness and a willing heart are my tools and becoming a better person of tomorrow is my goal.
My FB> https://www.facebook.com/shixian.liu

About you

I'm good talking and funny person, Love Travel and foods、music...
drop me a line!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self Emplyed/Web Designer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...