Joanne33 Joanne33, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
skroll   2 skroll, 34
Perth, Australia
tonyong   2 tonyong, 34
Manila, Philippines
jho jo   5 jho jo, 29
Hong Kong, Philippines
Pitipong   2 Pitipong, 29
Prasamutjadee, Thailand
Sarah1003 Sarah1003, 41
Manila, Philippines
sweetmimz   5 sweetmimz, 27
Winnipeg, Canada
jaychef   3 jaychef, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
jess1233   3 jess1233, 39
Vancouver, Canada
gerlieloveonline   17 gerlieloveonline, 37
Jimenez, Philippines
MAY003 New MAY003, 33
Phillipines, Singapore
gift_gift   2 gift_gift, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
zaym5555   2 zaym5555, 39
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Venz42   3 Venz42, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Sofia nur   4 New Sofia nur, 31
Denpasar, Indonesia
oklangyanxp   3 oklangyanxp, 20
Butuan, Philippines
Honey Toast   4 Honey Toast, 37
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
Ly Nguyen   5 Ly Nguyen, 25
Hoi An, Vietnam
capedonington   3 capedonington, 24
Paranaque, Philippines
David Vogts, 66
Last online 7 May 2016
David Vogts
David Vogts, 66
Last online 7 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Lets be friends


  Pai, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello , My name is David and I live in Pai, Mae Hong Son province Thailand
My activities include yoga, exercise, bicycle riding, gardening , swimming . I am a quiet man and I enjoy good converstaion new people and new ideas .I enjoy to read and study in many subjects. The Thai language is difficult for me and I can speak a little bit . In the past I was married to western women but we divorced 12 years ago. I have been alone for a long time and I am comfortable with my life .
I love to travel and visit the sea, temples, and beautiful places . Before in America I worked in the spa/retreat/healing world . Now, I am retired and enjoy each day .
I would like to meet you if you are bright women who enjoys healthy lifestyle, travel and good life . Please contact me for good conversation, laughter, fun and maybe romance . Time will tell .
Thanks for reading my profile and good luck everyday of your life

About you

You are freindly , kind and good natured . Someone who loves nature and the countryside and the sea . Intelligent women with an open mind and a big smile is important to me . A women who enjoys to travel as well as relax and be quiet at home . A women who is creative and enjoys life in the moment . Healthy lifestyle . Take a chance and contact me , lets talk together here and see what happens

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Health and fitness
University - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker