David Hwang, 40
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
David Hwang
David Hwang, 40
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Sincere, humble, gentle, romantic, diligent, considerate and warm-hearted..And I love helping others

Location

  Muang Champassak, Laos  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a single businessman from Korea. Now I live in Shipan Don(near Pakse), Laos. I have a coffee shop and korean restaurant, and I myself make Korean and western food, coffee and beverages and etc. as a chef and barista. I love working hard but I am not focusing on earning money. Instead, I love enjoying my own life and taking a rest and recovering myself.

In my free time, usually I enjoy reading books, playing the guitar and sing songs, taking a walk, talking with close friends, and having a cup of sweet coffee at a beautiful place....

Every month I come to Ubon Rachthany to buy things for my business such as Korean ramyeon (noodles), coffee sources and etc. This is the only my holiday for 4~5 days... At that time, I take massage, have good food, visit night market for sightseeing, and take a rest and rest... ha ha ha...

Since 13 years, I made no grilfriend or no wife... Now... I feel lonely and looking for a good lady.. I believe that a wound in love should be healed by true love......I think it's on time to find part of mine..

About you

I am looking for a bright, cute, sincere, caring, considerate and warm-hearted lady. I prefer inner beauty more than appearance. In addition, if she likes cooking.and has experience to manage coffee shop or restaurant, it could be better.

For me, it doesn't matter whether or not, she has baby. But if she is a single mom, I prefer she has daughter. If she is the right one that I want, I can consider to move to her city or town, make a new family and live together for a ling time until to die...

I do not want to hurt any lady who wants to contact or meet me. Feel free to message me anytime...
If you want to know more about me, add me as your Line friend. (Line ID: bestdman)

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'10" (177cm), 159lbs (72kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Businessman/chef & barista
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker