elizabett   2 New elizabett, 21
Mabalacat, Philippines
Arhyan Arhyan, 18
Manila, Philippines
AlexNorthern AlexNorthern, 36
London, United Kingdom
RobK RobK, 35
Oslo, Norway
Cyoon Cyoon, 30
Makati City, Philippines
anna82   10 anna82, 26
Dasmarinas/Makati, Philippines
Kanthimajum   3 Kanthimajum, 41
Sattahip, Thailand
Jannethesteban   4 Jannethesteban, 35
Davao City, Philippines
cjeraldmae   6 cjeraldmae, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
EuropeaninMakati EuropeaninMakati, 36
Makati, Philippines
Shade Garie   2 Shade Garie, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
wReign   5 wReign, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Eamquim   6 Eamquim, 36
Calumpit, Philippines
Rizyl Contrivida   10 Rizyl Contrivida, 32
Dipolog City, United Arab Emirates
Han123   2 Han123, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
Jack70   4 Jack70, 42
Netanya, Israel
florenz june   2 florenz june, 38
Manila, Philippines
Rossco27   4 Rossco27, 26
Aberdeen (Scotland), United Kingdom
Anli1988   3 Anli1988, 28
Langfang, China
DaveFL, 59
Last online 20 Jun 2016
DaveFL
DaveFL, 59
Last online 20 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friends first then take it from there.

Location

  Orlando (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 57 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I love the ocean and scuba dive often, also fly and have my own airplane. I try to work out but there never seems to be enough time in the day. I am easy going person with a gentle soul like to help others when possible. I have learned through the years take what you have because you can not change it. I like to learn about other cultures and respect them. I am a Southern Gentleman if you would like to know more just ask. Please have a photo as I have posted one on my profile. I am a contractor working overseas for the government.

About you

I want to meet a life partner some one that is open minded and mature we will figure the rest out on our way through life. Not really looking for someone under 30 unless you are very mature. Muah.

Looking for best friend, lover, parnter in life.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 168lbs (76kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...