Dave15, 66
Last online: 55m ago
Dave15
Dave15, 66
Last online: 55m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for a Life Partner to Join Me

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a single, retired, financially secure white male with a great sense of humor (I LOVE TO LAUGH). I am romantic and sensual. I am looking for a sweet Asian lady to become my partner. I am a NON-SMOKER and you must be too. I enjoy exploring new places, eating in restaurants that can be very, very expensive and fancy or a simple and low cost hamburger joint. I can enjoy either attending a fancy, formal event or just playing pool in a bar. I love all types of music and movies of all types including foreign. I also enjoy staying home if I can be with someone I connect with. Sitting inside with my special someone and watching the rain outside while listening to some great music is my idea of a very romantic time.

I would love to travel to many new places but only if I can find a sweet, romantic lady to share these adventures with me. In fact, I have never taken a cruise and want to find someone to join me for a beautiful and romantic voyage on a large ship.

I am hopeful that my search for a mate will be successful here on Date In Asia.

About you

I would like to meet an Asian lady who is sweet and romantic. I would prefer her to be small and petite, less than 165 cm and less than 50 kg however this is not a deal breaker. She must be a NON-smoker!! You should have a good sense of humor and enjoy to laugh and be happy. I am NOT looking for a lady to be my maid. I want to find a true partner to share my life with. A lady that is my best friend. Someone that I can share all my feelings with and someone that wants to share all their thoughts and feelings with me. I understand that our cultures will be different because the Asian culture sometimes puts the man above the woman but I do not feel that way. I do NOT want a lady who thinks it is her job in life to treat a man like a King. I want to find a lady who can share everything with me and can accept that she and I are equal people in this life.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like