waleed961 waleed961, 39
Khober, Saudi Arabia
cherylyn41tomo   3 cherylyn41tomo, 42
Ozamis, Philippines
Gigi Ingy   5 Gigi Ingy, 31
Bkk, Thailand
Sailor_moon18   6 Sailor_moon18, 32
Phils., Philippines
cochicochi   7 cochicochi, 33
Shanghai, China
sevgizinde   7 sevgizinde, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
browny999   6 browny999, 41
Manchester, United Kingdom
Maecute29   15 Maecute29, 20
Masinloc Zambales, Philippines
Djomelyn   4 New Djomelyn, 18
Paranaque, Philippines
ming basubas   7 ming basubas, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
AZNLOVER1   25 AZNLOVER1, 43
Phoenix (AZ), United States
Danny025   2 Danny025, 25
Manila, Philippines
ravi2piyaratne   5 ravi2piyaratne, 39
Colombo, Sri Lanka
proud_filipina proud_filipina, 28
Manila, Philippines
roselle18   4 roselle18, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
cutie_eve   39 cutie_eve, 39
Beirut, Lebanon
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
stefh28   7 stefh28, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Dannylovesasia, 42
Last online 25 Sep 2016
Dannylovesasia
Dannylovesasia, 42
Last online 25 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I just love Asia and I wish to be there soon again.

Location

  The Hague, Netherlands

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship and more.

About me

Living a relaxed life now with my beautiful 7 year old daughter in the Netherlands. Doing my things, watching movies, listening to music, playing with my daughter, playing soccer and other sports and oh yeah I have to work as well every now and then. Really love to go out and listen to music. I like all kinds of music. I never have to bring my work home anymore which is nice. Having a break with travelling at the moment, but wishing I can go somewhere far again soon. I just love to go to Asia again! I've been there so many times, but still there are so many things and people and some countries left for me to see there. I'm really looking forward to that. If there is something else you would like to know just ask me ok?

About you

I don't like to exclude people upfront. I'm willing to meet and get to know everyone. In case there is a click and in case we get along welll, we will see what happens.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...