DannyG81, 36
Last online: 17m ago
DannyG81
DannyG81, 36
Last online: 17m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Hey nice to meet you! I'm Danny 😉


  DannyG81 replies selectively

Location

  London, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 32 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hey!
I'm Danny thank you for visiting my profile.
So abit about me..

Well I'm originally from London but I live mostly in Manchester. I'm a friendly, family orientated man and I love to spend quality time with my family members. My family are mainly in London and other parts of the UK but I also have relatives in Scotland, Ireland and Australia. I love to travel!✈️ And make new friends and I'm open to the potential of meeting someone special.

I'm a spiritual man and I have strong feelings in regard to 'equality.' I believe we all live in one, beautiful world 🌎 And everyone deserves equal opportunities.

I would describe myself as thoughtful, kind and emotionally well balanced. I'm a gentleman and I'm loving to all that know me. I will do anything I can to help others. I laugh a lot! and I'm very friendly. I like to socialise and meet people from 'all walks of life'
But like anyone that's very sociable I can sometimes get lonely as I live alone so I tend to keep myself busy when I'm not working.

I feel I'm ready to settle down with the right person and in the future I would love to get married and start a family.

I enjoy writing and recording music🎤🎺 in various genres such as acoustic guitar, contempary urban, hip hop, and I also produce electronic music. I like to keep fit🏋 And go to the gym, I enjoy Scuba Diving and seeing all the beautiful marine life which I find to be a very relaxing and peaceful experience. I ride Enduro/Offroad motorbikes and snowboard occasionally🏂. I like walks in the countryside, eating out, visiting museums, the theatre, road trips, city breaks, weekends away and festivals. Lye ins on the weekend and relaxing at home watching TV and cooking home cooked food. In fact I love to cook!

I'm looking to meet a lady that hasn't already got children.

I wish everyone here the very best on finding and connecting with that special someone.

Dan X

About you

I'm looking to meet a thoughtful kind, open minded woman. That's independent and responsible. Thats family orientated, caring and maternal.

That would like to spend quality time getting to know me with the prospect of a meaningfuI relationship that would lead to us becoming best friends and lovers. A partnership 💪😉

Then working on building a future life together and one day starting a family in either my home in England or 'yours' or both!

Love Dan x

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 174lbs (79kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Care Professional and Invester
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like