VernesaPhil   2 VernesaPhil, 34
Gingoog City, Philippines
Billypottow   4 Billypottow, 36
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Cccj Cccj, 26
Manila, Philippines
Sweetwicked   2 Sweetwicked, 23
Somewhere, Philippines
Lookkate   3 Lookkate, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
PatriciaAnn   42 PatriciaAnn, 33
Manila, Philippines
prettykho12 New prettykho12, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Anthony2616 Anthony2616, 26
Del City (OK), United States
Ivylicios   2 Ivylicios, 27
Tagbilaran, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
navasquezonie   7 navasquezonie, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
philipasanka philipasanka, 33
Doha, Qatar
jubill boiser New jubill boiser, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Mommyanne   16 Mommyanne, 27
Singapore
nori10055 nori10055, 41
Kaga, Japan
blureid112793   5 blureid112793, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Newyorkcitybull   5 Newyorkcitybull, 30
Makati, Philippines
jaynoh   2 jaynoh, 26
Daejeon, Korea
dime123   2 dime123, 35
Auckland, New Zealand
Danmethyst, 25
Last online 23 Jun 2016
Danmethyst
Danmethyst, 25
Last online 23 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Feel free to mingle around my profile ! ! !

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Fav. Color: Purple and Black

Fav. Movies: Harry Potter, Get It On, High School Musical White Chicks

Fav. T.V Show: American Idol

Fav. Game: Well I simply loved to play online GAMES

Fav. Music: Ballad And Sometimes Classical

Fav. Singer: Danny Noriega

Most Embarrassing Moment: Was when I make a fool of myself just for someones favors. ^^

I sleep late

i wake up late

I smoke and drink alcohol ocassionally

I love making money

I love spending money

I love computers

I love gadgets

I love Anime

I love computer games

I love video games

I love movies and DVDs

I love reading magazines

I hate backstabbers

I hate user-friendly people

I would like to experience love

I would like to have a worry-free life

I hate my brother

I love my younger sister and younger brother

I love to dance

I love to sing

I'm a social magnet

I love get-togethers

I love walks to the beach

About you

Whenever I write something I want to meet . . . I always tackle about my mom's marriage life . . .
She already made two mistakes, and I don't want that to happen to me . . .
What I want is loving and caring man that would make my day, and say "I LOVE YOU" everyday.
Someone that would fill my emptiness with happiness and fun.
I don't want him prove someone his not, but someone he shows.
I hate men trying hard to please me . . .
Why not just show who . . . I rarely believe in love in social networks . . . But lets try if things work out . . . ^^

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Aerobic/Billy Dancing Instructor
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...